PositionMemberEmail Contact
ChairpersonGuy WishartChairperson, Guy Wishart
Deputy ChairPete SintonPete Sinton
TreasurerJen Meininfo@khrra.org.nz
CommitteeLaila AlkamilLaila Alkamil
Graeme HammondsGraeme Hammonds
Jen MeinJen Mein
Secretary Christine RoseChristine Rose
Olga SakeyOlga Sakey
Sarah Ellis-KirifiSarah Ellis-Kirifi
Tania Killeen-Noy Tania Killeen-Noy
  • We are a non-political association of residents and ratepayers
  • We represent the views of our members in matters affecting our community
  • We work with local organisations, businesses and groups
  • We work with Auckland Council and Auckland Transport on local environment and planning matters
  • We make non-partisan submissions on matters that affect our community
  • provide a forum for discussion on local issues

Our Organisation

  • The Rules of the Association can be seen here.
  • Our financial (membership) year is 1 April to 31 March.
  • An Annual General Meeting is held every year (within 3 months of the end of the financial year).
  • Committee members are elected by members of the Association at this meeting.
  • Special meetings are called on an issue by issue basis.
  • Members are welcome to attend or speak at the general business agenda item to raise issues.
  • To request an item be put on the agenda email our secretary.